Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Tom  Toulios, DC -  - Chiropractor

Greenwood Chiropractic Wellness Center

Tom Toulios, DC

Chiropractor located in Mount Greenwood, Chicago, IL & Willowbrook, IL

25 total reviews

Dr. Tom Toulios always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tom Toulios below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet O.
Submitted 04/30/19
I took my son to see Dr. Toulios in October of 2018 with the hopes that he could help with his migraines. I am happy to report that his headaches, which were frequent and severe, are gone. I know this isn't a typical, and perhaps not permanent outcome, but we are both thrilled that he has been headache-free for months. Thank you Dr. Tom! He is now treating my son for a pain he has in his back, and I feel confident he will help him feel better soon. Thank you Dr. Tom!
Oksana Y.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Toulios, is extremely educated and spends time with you to understand your needs, your problems with pain and explains how he can help and what is the plan. Awesome doctor!
Kathy B.
Submitted 01/30/19
I have had such bad back/hip pain for the past few years that it wakes me up when I'm sleeping. Nothing has helped and I'm tired of taking Tylenol and motrin like M&Ms. I've never been to a chiro before and I will admit I was skeptical. After one session of muscle work and one adjustment I saw such an improvement that I couldn't wait to go back. I have range of motion in my neck and hips that I don't think I've ever had. The little aches and pains that I assumed came with aging are gone. You know when you get out of bed in the morning and plant your feet on the ground and it takes a minute to stretch everything out...and you're still sore...Well that's gone. I told Doctor the last time I saw him...you don't realize how much youre hurting til youre not anymore! I highly recommend this office!
Gayle S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Tulios treats his patients’ individual needs with concern and care.
Valorie T.
Submitted 10/16/18
The experience I have with Greenwood Chiropractic is outstanding. I appreciate the excellent communication and respect of the Greenwood Doctors and health team. The location is great and the scheduling of appointments meet my needs. Dr. Tom Toulios is very knowledgeable in his craft and has awesome professional and caring skills that are evident in his care of his clients.
Paul R.
Submitted 10/14/18
Very honest and knowledgeable! Only chiropractor I trust. Moved to brookfield and still make the drive over there weekly. Refuse to see anybody else
Anne R.
Submitted 10/11/18
I have been in pain for almost 3 years and treated with an Ortho with no relief. I knew nothing about chiropractic care but needed to try something since the Ortho/Injections were not working... I have been pleasantly surprised that the treatment from Dr Toulios and his staff have been helping.. Everyone is friendly. There is no waiting. And I am sure this will help me.. Thanks Guys...
James P.
Submitted 07/26/18
My first time seeing a Chiropractor. Everyone is great at what they do, very friendly and patient with a person doing all of this for the first time!
Aaron C.
Submitted 06/15/18
The professionals there identified the source of my pain and developed an action plan to address my issue. 1st rate team there at Greenwood.
Donald D.
Submitted 06/13/18
excellent
Monica M.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very friendly staff!! Dr. T always very welcoming.
Tonya P.
Submitted 03/24/18
Every aspect of my visit was warm and caring. Dr T and the entire staff are nice and professional. I am looking forward to my future visits.
John V.
Submitted 02/09/18
Very professional, I was at ease when he explained everything about my neck and back pain.
Herbert W.
Submitted 02/08/18
It’s always a joy to come in everyone is very nice and helpful. Dr. T is the best
J N.
Submitted 01/13/18
Great care from start to finish! Greeted with a smile and friendly conversation, my adjustment was just what I needed- with a little bit of hands on massage therapy! Recommended all day long...
Kristin K.
Submitted 11/21/17
Everyone is so patient! Dr. Tom takes the time to listen to my concerns & and questions and takes the time to explain the treatment so I understand. The office staff is helpful with scheduling & insurance too.
Matt G.
Submitted 06/01/17
I have been going to see Dr. Toulios for 20 years. He's the best. Informative, kind, and understanding. His knowledge has only increased in recent years and his practice has evolved tremendously. Will always go see Dr. Toulios
Donna H.
Submitted 02/14/17
I haven't been to the office in over two years. I called in a panic because of the pain I was feeling and Jenn was so accommodating and got me in the same day - which was packed!! She was so thoughtful and sent me the paperwork so that I didn't have to wait too long when I arrived. Dr. Toulios was, as usual, patient and caring. He got me started right away on treatment and I am so thankful that he was here to help. Great doctor, staff and office. I truly appreciate all that you do for the community!
Glynda K.
Submitted 02/07/17
First-time visiting this office had one the most welcoming experiences I have every had. Thank you Doctor my back thanks you as well!
Clara O.
Submitted 12/13/16
Been seeing Dr T. for 2 years now, I went to him because a friend told me about him. I was told I might need surgery on my spine. No ways was I going to do that. Dr T. started me on therapy in his office, and he did adjustments. After just 3 months I was doing so much better. I also have the message therapy prior to the adjustment. I wouldn't be here enjoying my life if it wasn't for Dr T. and his staff. They are simply the best. I tell everyone I know to go see him. He will make you feel great again. I go every 4 weeks and feel great. Everyone at the office is very friendly. Thank God for Chiropractors.