Testimonials and Reviews

Tom  Toulios, DC -  - Chiropractor

Greenwood Chiropractic Wellness Center

Tom Toulios, DC

Chiropractor located in Mount Greenwood, Chicago, IL

9 total reviews

Dr. Tom Toulios always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tom Toulios below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been going to see Dr. Toulios for 20 years. He's the best. Informative, kind, and understanding. His knowledge has only increased in recent years and his practice has evolved tremendously. Will always go see Dr. Toulios
Matt G.
06/01/17
I haven't been to the office in over two years. I called in a panic because of the pain I was feeling and Jenn was so accommodating and got me in the same day - which was packed!! She was so thoughtful and sent me the paperwork so that I didn't have to wait too long when I arrived. Dr. Toulios was, as usual, patient and caring. He got me started right away on treatment and I am so thankful that he was here to help. Great doctor, staff and office. I truly appreciate all that you do for the community!
Donna H.
02/14/17
First-time visiting this office had one the most welcoming experiences I have every had. Thank you Doctor my back thanks you as well!
Glynda K.
02/07/17
Been seeing Dr T. for 2 years now, I went to him because a friend told me about him. I was told I might need surgery on my spine. No ways was I going to do that. Dr T. started me on therapy in his office, and he did adjustments. After just 3 months I was doing so much better. I also have the message therapy prior to the adjustment. I wouldn't be here enjoying my life if it wasn't for Dr T. and his staff. They are simply the best. I tell everyone I know to go see him. He will make you feel great again. I go every 4 weeks and feel great. Everyone at the office is very friendly. Thank God for Chiropractors.
Clara O.
12/13/16
Chiropractic Care like no other and the office is very welcoming! Love getting my muscle work before seeing Dr T.. this is the only chiro office that offers muscle therapy at its finest.. Such an awesome Wellness Center in MTG! Thank You :)
Nicole M.
12/13/16
One of a kind office with family atmosphere. I always feel welcomed to walk through the door and greeted with a smile. The office offers muscle work unlike any other chiropractic office. One of my favorite things Greenwood Chiropractic offers is the Ideal Protein weight loss program, they host an educational workshop every Tuesday at 6:30pm. I would highly recommend Dr.T's healing hands to anyone on the south side!
Marie S.
12/03/16
The Doc and his staff are skilled and friendly and inviting. Great Atmosphere from the time you walk in until the time you walk out. Love working with Crystal - the Ideal Protein Health Coach, she is very knowledgeable and shares a positive outlook on your long and short term goals... TOTALLY RECOMMEND :)
Hanah M.
12/02/16
I suffer from horrible migraines- Dr T was my last resort. Weekly adjustments and stretching and I have been migraine free for 6 weeks- no meds! Functioning again like a normal person... The Dr is skilled and the adjustments are excellent tailored to the individual need of the patient. The staff is friendly and attentive, the massage therapist have skilled hands to work soft or deep tissue - absolutely amazing! Greenwood Chiropractic and Wellness Center is your body's best investment and well worth it!
Jenn M.
12/02/16
Always accommodating, staff is super pleasant, I always feel better when I leave!
Shawn C.
12/01/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Tom Toulios, DC
11001 South Kedzie Avenue
Chicago, IL 60655